MEET THE TEAM

The Foundation’s team

Our team ensures that all the Foundation’s operations run smoothly, from programs and services to fundraising activities, events, training programs, support for the artists, donation processing, sharing the testimonials we receive and promoting awareness about the impact of our work. 

 

Martin Goyette

Executive Director

mgoyette@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 x 228

  

Valérie Caron

Senior Director, Operations

 

vcaron@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 x 225

Melissa Holland

Co-founder
Development Officer

mholland@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 x 229

 

Marion Fauconnier

Psychosocial Director

mfauconnier@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 

 

Brigitte Goyette

Program Director

bgoyette@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 x 227

 

Marie-Chantal Renaud

Creative Director, Events

mcrenaud@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 x 224

 

 

Liliane Correia

Development and Program Advisor

lcorreia@drclown.ca

514-845-7628  x 228

Julie Deschênes

Accounting Technician

jdeschenes@drclown.ca

514-845-7628  x 226

 

Anne Lassonde

Development and Communications Advisor

alassonde@drclown.ca

514-845-7628  x 223

 

Audrey Vincent

Communications and Events Advisor (maternity leave)

avincent@drclown.ca

514-845-7628  x 221

 

 
 

Étienne Lavigne

Technical consultant

 elavigne@drclown.ca

514-662-6060

Nathalie Leduc

Accounting consultant

 

 

L'équipe administrative de la Fondation Dr Clown est présentement complète.
Les CV reçus seront conservés dans une banque de candidatures pour opportunités futures.   

joindre l'équipe de la fondation