Meet our team

The Foundation’s team

Motivated to make the Foundation’s mission shine

Our team ensures that all the Foundation’s operations run smoothly, from programs and services to fundraising activities, events, training programs, support for the artists, donation processing, sharing the testimonials we receive and promoting awareness about the impact of our work. 

Members of our team

Photo_Martin+Goyette-202334
Martin Goyette
Executive Director

mgoyette@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 x 223

Valérie Caron
Vice-Executive Director

vcaron@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 x 225

Melissa Holland directrice artistique Dre Fifi Dr Clown
Melissa Holland
Co-Founder and Co-Artistic Director

mholland@drclown.ca

514-845-7628 x 229

Maxime Larose directeur artistique Dr Pedalo dr clown
Maxime Lee Larose
Co-Artistic Director

mlarose@drclown.ca

514-845-7628

Julie Deschênes
Accounting Technician

jdeschenes@drclown.ca

514-845-7628  x 226

Liliane Correria directrice des programmes dr clown
Liliane Correia
Program Director

lcorreia@drclown.ca

514-845-7628  x 228 

Janney Devault programmes coordonnatrice dr clown
Janney Deveault
Québec Development Advisor - Programs and Outreach

jdeveault@drclown.ca

514-778-7628  

Marion Fauconnier directrice psychosociale dr clown psychologue
Marion Fauconnier
Psychosocial Director

mfauconnier@drclown.ca

  514-845-7628

Cindy Ospedale
Communications Advisor

cindyospedale@drclown.ca

514-969-2501 

Audrée Gourde
Outreach Advisor

agourde@drclown.ca

514-845-7628  x 224

Amy Éloïse Mailloux
Communications Advisor

aemailloux@drclown.ca

514-969-8293

Josianne Avoine-Blondin
Psychosocial Director (mat leave replacement)

Wanna be part of the team?

We might need you !

Do you have a keen interest in art, health, education, children and seniors? Would you like to work in a dynamic environment where fun and good humor are as essential as your skills? If you want to be in heart of the action, contribute to the growth of your organization and make a real diffrence in the community, send in your application today! We might just need you! 

The resumes submitted will be kept in a database for future opportunities. We thank you for your interest!

Help us break isolation

The positive impact of our programs is recognized by both medical practitioners and educators, who integrate our therapeutic artists into their care plans and educational objectives.

Scroll to Top